Special
offer

from
-20%
for all stays from July to August

Booking

The photos are not contractual

Close

-10% off your holiday, a discount that will make you smile!

find out more

Open all year
Info and bookings:
+33 (0)1 34 70 62 89

A 4 star campsite
just outside Paris…

Located in Nesles la Vallée in the Val d’ Oise, the 4-star campsite “Le Grand Paris” gives you a relaxing break in a comfortable cottage 38km from Paris. An ideal anchor point to explore Paris and Disneyland Paris, the campsite welcomes you into a green realm and invites you to recharge your batteries before facing the marvellous turmoil of Parisian life.

Camping Grand Paris, domaine de l'étang

Watch the trailer

Camping Grand Paris, plan du camping

In a 6 hectare, landscaped resort, scattered with oaks and century-old beech trees, Le Grand Paris campsite enjoys a privileged location well away from main roads, and provides 150 sites, including 70 brand new cottages, set up in the park or on the edge of a lake.
Located near the artists’ village of Auvers sur Oise, in 20 minutes you can reach the RER station with the closest A line, linking the centre of Paris (30 minutes) and Disneyland Paris (1 hour).

In the heart of
nature

After the pavement,
the beach

Camping Grand Paris et son parc aquatique

Camping Grand Paris et sa piscine

A 350 m² aquatic area, comprising a large solarium and a 75 m² rectangular pool, is waiting for you to enjoy aquatic pleasures, relaxing moments which are particularly appreciated after long walks in the capital’s streets…

Camping Grand Paris - Hébergements et emplacements

Camp in Paris, in premium mode,
comfort or natural!

See our wide range of rentals in Paris, for all budgets, from the most economical to the most comfortable. For your holiday in Paris, choose from our recently built cottages or choose a pitch to experience camping in its purest form!

Camping Grand Paris - Location longs séjours
Camping Grand Paris - Locations modernes

Long stay,
sheer pleasure

Open all year round, Le Grand Paris campsite is also an excellent alternative solution for long stays (minimum 2 months), whether you are a student or a professional on a trip or an assignment. Our accommodation is modern and comfortable, fully equipped with heating and television and provides you with a green, quiet and secure living environment.

Camping Grand Paris  - Centre équestre

All saddle up at the gateway to Paris

Nothing will please your children more than riding a horse in the heart of the Vexin forest. And you are lucky as the Val Fleuri stables are only 100 metres from the resort.

Camping Grand Paris - Animations
Camping Grand Paris - Terrains multisports

Little distractions,
big celebrations!

If you have some energy left after your Parisian getaways, you will easily find something to do at Grand Paris or nearby. The City Stadium, boat trips, games room, ping-pong tables, there is little chance that your tribe will get bored during your stay in Paris.

camping Grand Paris - Espace de réception

The art of hospitality,
the venue to do it

The resort hosts groups for family or professional events, in a perfectly adapted venue with large reception areas, catering and decoration services tailored to your needs and the possibility of accommodating participants on site, comfortably hosted in the heart of nature.

Camping Grand Paris - Tour Eiffel
Camping Grand Paris - Notre Dame

Of course, the Auvers sur Oise artists’ village, a few kilometres away, deserves an escapade, but it is certainly the wonders of the capital, the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysées, the Louvre museum, and many other places that will monopolise your time and your appetite for enchantment. Please note that Disneyland Paris is also directly accessible by taking the A line, 20 min from the campsite.

Paris will
always be Paris!

Getting there…

CAMPING LE GRAND PARIS
Parc de l’étang
10 chemin des Belle Vues
95690 Nesles La Vallée

How to get there
By car:
From the A15 take the Osny l’ Oseraie exit and follow the signs for D27, D927 and D79.
From the A1 take the N104 exit then N1 then D64

By train:
l’Isle Adam railway station is 3 kms away
The Cergy-Préfecture RER station (line A)
is 15 kms away

By plane:
The Paris Roissy-Charles de Gaulle airport is 20 mins away

GPS coordinates
Longitude : 49.128148
Latitude: 2.184100





Surname/Forename(s)

E-mail

Telephone

Message

Copy the image text : captcha

Follow us…

Join us on Facebook!

New campsite! In 2018, Le Grand Paris campsite offers you a brand new campsite. Discover all our new developments now
Close
The photographs are not contractual.

Offre
spéciale

à partir de
-20%
pour tout les séjours de Juillet à Août

Je réserve

Les photos ne sont pas contractuelles

Fermer

Yelloh! Village

Ouvert toute l’année
Infos et réservations:
+33 (0)1 34 70 62 89

Un camping 4 étoiles
aux portes de Paris…

Situé à Nesles la Vallée dans le Val d’Oise, le camping 4 étoiles « Le Grand Paris » vous propose un séjour nature dans un cottage tout confort à 40 min de Paris. Point d’ancrage idéal pour découvrir Paris et Disnelyand Paris, le camping vous accueille dans un domaine verdoyant et vous invite à vous ressourcer au calme avant d’affronter les merveilleux tumultes de la vie parisienne.

Camping Grand Paris, domaine de l'étang

Voir la bande annonce

Camping Grand Paris, plan du camping

Dans un domaine paysagé de 6 hectares, clairsemé de chênes et de hêtres centenaires, le camping Le Grand Paris bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée loin des axes routiers, et offre 150 emplacements, dont 70 cottages flambants neufs aménagés dans le parc ou en bordure d’étang.
Situé à proximité du village d’artistes d’Auvers sur Oise, vous accédez en 20 minutes à la station de RER de la ligne A la plus proche qui permet de rallier directement le centre de Paris (30 min) et Disneyland Paris (1h).

En pleine
nature

Sous les pavés,
la plage

Camping Grand Paris et son parc aquatique

Camping Grand Paris et sa piscine

Un espace aquatique de 350 m², composé d’un grand solarium et d’un bassin rectangulaire de 75 m², vous attend pour jouir de plaisirs aquatiques, des moments relaxants particulièrement appréciés après vos longues promenades dans les rues de la capitale…

Camping Grand Paris - Hébergements et emplacements

Camper à Paris, en mode premium,
confort ou nature !

Découvrez notre large gamme de locations à Paris, pour tous les budgets, du plus économique au plus confortable. Pour vos vacances à Paris, choisissez parmi nos récents cottages ou optez pour un emplacement pour vivre le camping à l’état pur !

Camping Grand Paris - Location longs séjours
Camping Grand Paris - Locations modernes

Long séjour,
pur plaisir

Ouvert toute l’année, le camping Le Grand Paris représente également une excellente solution alternative pour les longs séjours (2 mois minimum), que vous soyez étudiant ou professionnel en déplacement ou en mission. Nos logements sont modernes et confortables, totalement équipées avec chauffage et télévision et vous offre un cadre de vie verdoyant, au calme et sécurisé.

Camping Grand Paris  - Centre équestre

Tous en selle aux portes de Paris

Rien ne fera plus plaisir à vos enfants que de faire une promenade à cheval en plein cœur de la forêt du Vexin. Et vous avez de la chance puisque les écuries du Val Fleuri se situents à seulement 100 mètres du domaine.

Camping Grand Paris - Animations
Camping Grand Paris - Terrains multisports

Petites distractions,
grandes réjouissances !

S’il vous reste un peu d’énergie après vos escapades parisiennes, vous trouverez aisément quoi faire au Grand Paris ou à proximité. City Stade, promenades en barque, salle de jeux, tables de ping-pong, peu de chances que votre tribu s’ennuie pendant votre séjour à Paris.

camping Grand Paris - Espace de réception

L’art de recevoir,
le lieu pour le faire

Le domaine accueille les groupes pour des événements familiaux ou professionnels, dans un lieu parfaitement adapté avec de grands espaces de réception, des prestations traiteur et déco sur mesure et une possibilité de loger les participants sur place, confortablement hébergés en pleine nature.

Camping Grand Paris - Tour Eiffel
Camping Grand Paris - Notre Dame

Bien sûr, le village d’artistes d’Auvers sur Oise à quelques kilomètres mérite une escapade, mais ce sont assurément les merveilles de la capitale, la Tour Eiffel, les Champs Elysées, le musée du Louvre, et bien d’autres lieux encore, qui vont accaparer votre temps et votre enchantement. Notez bien que Disneyland Paris est également en accès direct en prenant la ligne A à 20 min du camping.

Paris sera
toujours Paris !

S’y rendre …

CAMPING LE GRAND PARIS
Parc de l’étang
10 chemin des Belle Vues
95690 Nesles La Vallée

Moyens d’accès
En voiture :
Depuis A15 sortie Osny l’Oseraie puis suivre D27, D927 et D79.
Depuis A1 sortie N104 puis N1 puis D64

En train :
Gare de l’Isle Adam à 3 kms
Station RER de Cergy Préfecture (ligne A)
à 15 kms

En avion :
Aéroport Paris Roissy-Charles de Gaulle à 20 min

Coordonnées GPS
Longitude : 49.128148
Latitude : 2.184100

Nous contacter…





Nom / Prénom

E-mail

Téléphone

Message

Recopiez le texte de l’image : captcha

Nous suivre…

Rejoignez nous sur Facebook !

Nouveau camping ! En 2018, le camping Le Grand Paris vous propose un tout nouveau camping. Découvrez sans plus attendre toutes nos nouveautés...
Fermer
Les photographies ne sont pas contractuelles.