Camping with activities Paris

Activities

Let yourself be seduced by our fun and sports activities

Discover the wonders that the Ile-de-France region has to offer: visits to extraordinary castles, a nature getaway in the Vexin park, an escape in the footsteps of Van Gogh in Auvers sur Oise? 18-hole golf course at Isle Adam… If you are more of a homebody, our 4-star Paris campsite offers many fun and sports activities for the whole family.

Outdoor activities

The access to our City Stadium is free and also allows you to enjoy the ping-pong tables. Equipment is lent free of charge to the occupants of the campsite, such as balls or rackets (with a deposit of 20 €). You no longer have an excuse not to work out during your vacation.

New to discover now at Le Grand Paris campsite, our 2 mini tennis courts to have fun during your Parisian vacations. Accessible to work on your backhand, our 2 courts are located next to the multi-sport field.

If you want to discover the surroundings, there is nothing better than to get on a bicycle and to take the surrounding cycle tracks which mark out the countryside. Bicycles are available for rent at the campsite reception. You can also rent a helmet and a baby carrier.

Extend these moments of happiness with your family, around our brand new foosball table or during a fierce game of pool. These 2 equipments have been installed in the heart of the newly renovated restaurant. You can borrow the necessary equipment at the campsite reception.

Playground

The little ones are not left out since we have dedicated a playground with slides and swings for them to have fun in complete safety under the watchful eye of their parents. Many board games for all ages are also available for free access.

Mini-Farm

A mini-farm has also been set up in our domain for the greatest pleasure of your children. Home to goats, ducks, geese, this space is accessible to all holidaymakers of the camping Le Grand Paris. Every day you can visit the animals and even feed them.

Theme evenings

On weekends, take advantage of the friendly atmosphere of the Grand Paris campsite to have fun with your family during our animated evenings: karaoke, cabaret, concert… There is something for everyone!

Camping avec activités Paris

Activités 

Laissez-vous séduire par nos activités ludiques et sportives

Partez à la découverte des merveilles que vous offre l’Île-de-France : visites de châteaux extraordinaires, escapade nature dans le parc du Vexin, Évasion sur les pas de Van Gogh à Auvers sur Oise ? Golf 18 trous à l’Isle Adam… Si vous êtes plutôt casanier, notre camping Paris 4 étoiles vous propose de nombreuses activités ludiques et sportives pour toute la famille.

Activités de plein air 

L’accès à notre City stade est libre et permet également de profiter de tables de ping-pong. Du matériel est gratuitement prêté aux occupants du camping avec par exemple des ballons ou encore des raquettes (le tout en laissant une caution de 20 €). Vous n’avez plus d’excuse pour ne pas vous mettre au sport pendant vos vacances. 

Nouveauté à découvrir dès maintenant au camping Le Grand Paris, nos 2 mini terrains de tennis pour vous amuser pendant vos vacances parisiennes. Accessibles pour travailler votre revers, nos 2 courts sont implantés à côté du terrain multisport. 

Si vous avez envie de découvrir les alentours rien de tel que d’enfourcher un vélo et d’emprunter les pistes cyclables environnantes qui jalonnent la campagne. Des bicyclettes sont disponibles à la location à l’accueil du camping. Vous pourrez également louer un casque ainsi qu’un porte-bébé. 

Prolongez ces instants de bonheur en famille, autour de notre tout nouveau baby-foot ou pendant une partie de billard acharnée. Ces 2 équipements ont été installés au cœur de la salle de restaurant fraîchement rénovée. Vous pourrez emprunter le matériel nécessaire à l’accueil du camping. 

Aire de jeux 

Les plus petits ne sont pas en reste puisque nous leur avons dédiés une aire de jeux avec des toboggans et balançoires pour qu’ils puissent s’amuser en toute sécurité sous l’oeil attentionné de leurs parents. De nombreux jeux de société pour tous les âges sont également disponibles en libre accès.

Mini-Ferme 

Une Mini-Ferme a également été aménagée dans notre domaine pour le plus grand plaisir de vos enfants. Abritant des chèvres canards, oies, cet espace est accessible à tous les vacanciers du camping Le Grand Paris. Chaque jour, vous pourrez rendre visite aux animaux et même leur donner à manger.

Soirées à thème 

Le weekend, profitez de l’ambiance conviviale du camping le Grand Paris pour vous amuser en famille pendant nos soirées animées : karaoké, cabaret, concert… Il y en a pour tous les goûts !